March 14, 2018

Events

THANK YOU!
On behalf of all of us at the Pub On Park we want to thank each and everyone who has supported us throughout the past 14 months!

RESERVATIONS ARE SUGGESTED BUT NOT REQUIRED

CAPACITY LIMITATIONS HAVE BEEN LIFTED

THE DANCE FLOOR IS BACK!

and…THE BAR IS OPEN!

 

CHECK OUT OUR WEEKLY EVENTS

These “weekly” events happen every week on the same night and same time.  

UPCOMING SCHEDULED EVENTS

Friday, June 4, 2021

Saturday, June 5, 2021

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Friday, June 11, 2021

Saturday, June 12, 2021

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Friday, June 18, 2021

Saturday, June 19, 2021

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Friday, June 25, 2021

Saturday, June 26, 2021

Sunday, June 27, 2021